Pinterest for Writers

Nice boards & pins from this Class A author…

SM4 Writers

2013-03-26_0839

I have 13 boards on Pinterest and 298 followers on my favorite board linked and pictured above.

That board provides clues to the riddle at the heart of my first published novel. You can click on the images. Some will take you to Amazon to buy the book. Others will take you back to my blog, where you can win a prize if you can solve the puzzle.

And there is a real solvable puzzle with clues on the Pinterest board.

My question for you is, how can you use Pinterest in an innovative way to engage new readers?

If you want me to come up with a suggestion for you simply leave a link to your site or book in the comments and I will reply with a Pinterest board suggestion.

You can also email me a link to your writing and I will reply privately with a suggestion…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

