Tag those Indie authors…

A Life Among The Pages

There’s this blog hop post thingy going around lately called WIP: The Next Big Thing. My friend, Cinta, was kind enough to tag me in her post along with some other great authors. Thank you Cinta!

Basically once you’re tagged in this blog hopping post, you need to do a few things. One of them is to thank the person who tagged you, again, thank you Cinta (for giving me more work to do 😛 😛 and more 😛 ). The next thing is for me to answer the questions that go along with the post. These are about my WIP (work in progress). Because mine is a book of poetry, I’m going to alter the questions a little more to fit the type of work it is. It won’t change much though and I’ll have fun with it. Lastly I’ll be choosing 5 other authors to tag in…

View original post 829 more words

Leave a Reply

