Your path is worth my follow. Good job Charla. Great creative writing here.

charlavail

It is beyond me as to why I didn’t start a real blog earlier. My fear of using bad grammar and not being able to captivate my experiences has held me back. I already regret not documenting previous adventures and I don’t want that to continue. I will try and make this an all inclusive blog: travels, artwork, bakery, friends, family, etc. I think I’ve also dreaded the back story and catching readers up to the who, what, when, where and why. So I’m going to skip that step though I’m sure little details will be filled in as time passes. I’m currently sitting in Linda’s kitchen, next to Sam and two freshly emptied bowls of rainbow sherbet, which were devoured on the back porch while looking out at the mountains and swinging in hammocks.

We’re sifting through Alaska photos and working on stop motions. Say Anything and Manchester Orchestra…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

